FACILITIES

SERVICE

Lobby & Business center (24H)

Comfortable business, leisure spaces as well as a dedicated luxury space for greeting your visitors are provided. Water and tea are offered for free.

Restaurant

A variety of tasty Chinese and western meal options are changed on a daily basis for our guests to enjoy a wonderful morning with nutrition and energy refilled. Have a lovely dining moment in this amazing dining space.

Sweat Factory

The leisure and entertaining facilities provided at our hotel include 50” LED TV; fitness equipment of famous brand FUJI such as fitness electronic treadmill, trainer bike, fat cell broken machine, bouncing bed, Beauty Chair, ICON elliptical trainer and more. Sweat Factory (the gym) is situated on the 3F. Guests who stay overnight at our hotel can have free access to the gym during their stay.
Open: 7:00am~22:00pm

Conference room

Our Conference Room is situated on the 3F in which a space for 15 persons to held a small meeting or seminar is available for Business Suite guests and free of charge. Devices such as white boards, projector and laptops along with tea, coffee and refreshments are provided. Please make a reservation at our reception desk in advance. *Alternative tariff for meeting room rental: A) 4-hour rental-NT$350 per person. Open: 08:00~22:00(Please book in advance.) Laptop, projector, tea, coffee and refreshments are provided. B) Venue Fee:NT$:4000/4H open: 08:00~22:00(Please book in advance.) Laptop, projector and water & tea are included.
You will be charged NT$800 for every one extra hour of use.
* Alternative rental for the space of front of the restaurant: NT$ 8,000 (4H) open: 14:00pm ~22:00pm Dining utensils, tea and ice cubes are provided for free (service staff is excluded).

Vanessa Beauty Salon

A professional SPA service at our hotel is provided by Vanessa Beauty Salon. Guests of our hotel can either visit the spa center situated on the 3F in person; or ask a SPA specialist to serve you in your own room (24hr. available).

Vip Social Hall

Rent Service:8 person $3999 TWD(add one person $300 TWD)
minimum payout, 2 person $2000 TWD

Other Service

24H information and referral services/ Breakfast service/ Conference room booking/ Messaging/ package delivering service/ Taxi and limousine services/ Massage/ Bike rent

Japanese Cuisine

接待大廳 Lobby 商務中心 Business center (24H)

提供住房旅客舒適的商務、休憩、及專屬尊榮會客空間,免費茶水提供。

雲河饗宴廳 Resteroom

每日更換豐富精緻美味的菜色,提供中、西式自助餐點,夜晚更提供貼心的自助宵夜,於夜晚溫暖賓客的胃,有個好眠~更有美好的早晨與營養、活力; 驚豔餐飲空間讓賓客渡過最美好的饗宴時光。
*早餐時間:07:00am~10:30am
*宵夜時間:21:30pm~23:30pm
*另有餐廳外場租費使用方案:
費用:NT$ 8,000 (4H)
開放時間: 14:00pm ~22:00pm
提供: 餐具、免費茶水、冰塊等(不含服務人員)

雲河健身房 Sweat Factory

本館休閒娛樂設施提供50吋LED液晶TV; 採用知名品牌富士(FUJI)運動器材,包含塑身電動跑步機、直立健身電動腳踏車、美體碎脂動動機、彈跳 床、ICON橢圓機、按摩椅 、手足球桌...等。 健身房位於精品商務館3樓,提供當日住宿房客免費使用。 開放時間: 7:00am~22:00pm。

雲河會議室 Conference room

雲河會議室位於精品商務館3樓,可提供15人左右之小型會議或研討會。 免費提供商務房住宿賓客使用,會議室內提供有白板及投影機與手提電腦,同時免費提供茶水以及咖啡、小餐點...等。 使用前請洽櫃檯登記申請。 *另有會議室場地租費使用方案: A)使用時間4H,$350/人 開放時間為08:00~22:00(須事先完成預定手續) 提供筆電、投影機、免費茶水以及咖啡、小餐點...等。 B)場地費$4000元/4H 開放時間為08:00~22:00(須事先完成預定手續) 提供筆電、投影機、免費茶水。 以上方案若需加時,1H:800元。

凡妮莎SPA養身館 Vanessa Beauty Salon

本館由專業按摩團隊凡妮莎國際美容提供服務; 賓客可選擇至本館3F或請美容師親自到客房提供按摩SPA服務 (24H)

Vip Social Hall

租借方案:8人$3999(第9位起每人收費300元)
基本2人房價$2000元

其他貼心服務

24H專業櫃台、諮詢服務; 洗衣間; 空中花園; 精緻早餐服務; 會議室預位安排; 代客留言; 包裏寄放; 無障礙洗手間; 計程車及禮賓車安排; 腳踏車租借; 代訂按摩…等​

真月日本料理